Updating Bitrise binary uploads
Bitrise binary uploads cannot be updated after saving. Instead they need to be deleted and recreated. Thus all workflow steps need to be updated if they rely on the data.
Pro-tip: when copy-pasting, skip the
_URL parts – they will be inserted automatically when using the web UI.